Meet the District 9 nominees

Please join us for for this opportunity to meet and get to know the nominees who will be vying to become the Green Party candidate for the District 9 by-election, which must take place by July at the latest.

Whether you are a Green Party member looking to make an informed vote in the nomination (the nomination meeting will take place on May 24th, 2019 at the Hillsborough Park Community Centre at 7pm), or a resident of District 9 eager to meet your possible future MLA, all are warmly welcome! Coffee and light refreshments will be provided.

May 19, 2019 at 3:00pm - 5pm
Carrefour de l'Isle-Saint-Jean
5 Acadian Dr
Charlottetown, PE C1C 1M3
Google map and directions
Susan Whitaker Anna Kear Maria Rodriguez Barb McDowall Katharine Tummon Sarah Donald Aj Morrow June Jenkins Sanderson David Ing Reg MacInnis Nancy MacPhee Charlie DesRoches Scott Gregory Bethany Collicutt-McNab Arlene MacDonald-Smith Derek Smith Peter Rukavina Robert McMillan

Will you come?